Meet the Team

MKPA continues to deliver expert play services and offer unique resources to our members and the local community through our dedicated team. We are passionate about making play matter and making play happen.

Staff

  • Play Coordinator – Michele Clark (michele@mkpa.co.uk)
  • Training Manager – Tina Campbell-Drew (tina@mkpa.co.uk)
  • Interim Finance Manager – Clive Keech (clive@mkpa.co.uk)
  • Accounts – Sarah Keen (sarah@mkpa.co.uk)
  • DBS and Hire Bookings – Lindsay Williams (lindsay@mkpa.co.uk)
  • Administrative Assistant – Maggie James(maggie@mkpa.co.uk)
  • Resource Assistant – Olwyn Craig
  • Resource Assistant – David Boundy
  • Resource Assistant – Jake Ashworth

Trustees

    • Mike Galloway – Chair (mike@mkpa.co.uk)
    • Bulraj Bassral
    • Amber Cole-Pendrey
    • Julie Dodds
    • Sky Eeles
    • Les Hubbard

    Volunteers

    Our volunteers include Carol, Hilary and Brian.